48- Free Falling – Psyche State

My psyche is a fighter.

Crisis points though. I don’t want to end it all, just fix it all. Where does the hope and motivation (for lack of better words) come from?

You cry yourself to sleep and you wake up in tears. And crying is physically painful to your head, chest, body. Then the cold symptoms and exhaustion hits, cripples. Just when you thought you couldn’t break anymore you do. And just when you thought you couldn’t mess things up any harder you to.

So how do I leave the pity party, when I’m the piñata? I swear to everyone who has expectations of me, that I’m trying. I’m trying so hard. I haven’t given up. And this isn’t laziness. I hate making this excuse. But I need to be excused now.

Thanks for reading.
– a.seaa

Leave a Reply

